Danielle M Baker
Award Winning Wedding Officiant, Minister & Public Speaker  

Danielle M Baker Award Winning Wedding Officiant, Minister & Public Speaker  

 

About Me


Danielle M Baker
Experienced Wedding Officiant, Minister and Public Speaker



Testimonials
& Reviews

 


Enjoy reading through my testimonials and reviews from many of the couples I have married.

Don't leave your special day to chance... I work tirelessly to ensure a stellar reputation.


"Danielle is so real. She's one of those folks you could have maybe a five-minute conversation with, and already feel like you've known her for years. She's insightful, creative, funny, vivacious, and very enthusiastic about her job (read, passion). When you choose Danielle to officiate your wedding, you are ensuring that your wedding is in the absolute best of hands. The professional bearing, the unwavering dignity, the quiet sparkle in her voice as she weds a couple who were so clearly meant for each other, these are the rare elements in an officiant that you cannot shop for and buy. These are but few of the facets of Danielle's craft. To know more, you must simply meet her."

Endorsement by Loraine and Josh
DreamShots Photography


                                  
 

Wedding Day Testimonials



Danielle made our wedding ceremony so amazing. It was absolutely perfect and all of our guests have told us how special the ceremony was. Danielle wrote a custom ceremony for us that we will never forget. She was also there for us afterwards at the reception making sure things were going well and if we needed anything at all. She is someone that we will always be grateful to have found for our special day.

Pamela and Roger
 Married October 27, 2013
    Lake Lure Inn and Spa



Danielle officiated our Wedding at Zen on October 11th and we cannot say enough about her! She was wonderful! From her custom written ceremony, to her great personality and smile, it brought an air of freshness and fun to our wedding. We recommend her highly to anyone! She is the best, and we feel like we have a friend now, not just a vendor!
    Michael and Cindy
Married October 11, 2013
    Zen




Danielle provided us with pre-marital counseling, a custom written ceremony, and was a fantastic officiant for our wedding! Danielle is an amazing lady who met with us for 6 weeks prior to the wedding and helped guide us through the counseling process. My husband and I both felt that the counseling improved our relationship and brought us closer together! Danielle is a blast to talk with and we didn't even look at our sessions with her as counseling but as spending time with a friend. Danielle provided us with a beautifully written ceremony that all of our family and friends commented to us on. We could not have picked a better person to guide us on our special day and will be eternally grateful to her. She is simply the best.

   John and Jennifer
Married October 12, 2013
   Augusta Manor





Danielle was absolutely wonderful I couldn't have asked for a better officiant. She made our ceremony very personal and special. Everyone at my wedding was commenting on how wonderful she was and how much they loved the creative idea of having us write letters to each other and having her read them for the first time to us at the ceremony. I loved how Danielle was very original and had tailored our ceremony to our needs and made everything fun and non-stressful. She was also available at anytime to answer questions or concerns which was wonderful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

   Brittany and Joseph
Married October 12, 2013
   Twigs Tiempo




We loved having Danielle as our officiant! She was so easy to work with every step of the way, and really helped to make our big day run as smoothly as possible. I had a few people comment that she conducted the most thorough rehearsal they had ever been a part of. Not only is she extremely professional, she is also very enthusiastic about what she does and makes sure that your ceremony is personal and genuine. We highly recommend her! Danielle, thank you so much for all of your help and good energy! 

   Justin and Lauren
Married October 6, 2013
   The Loom



Danielle was great to work with! She was very helpful and so friendly. You can tell that she genuinely cares for the couples that she works with and it shows in the ceremonies that she prepares. Our family loved her too!

   Darius and Audrey
Married October 6, 2013
   Rock Quarry Gardens




Danielle was so great to work with and we are so happy to have chosen her as our Officiant. Planning a wedding from Florida was especially hard since my mom wanted to have a handle in all of the vendors. Danielle was so courteous and supportive and helped my mom feel comfortable the whole way through. She sent her our ceremony to proof read and got her involved in everything. The genuine care that you experience when working with Danielle is a blessing. She truly wants you to have the most amazing experience the whole way through and we definitely did! Thank you :)

  Samantha and Evan
Married August 31, 2013
  1927 Lake Lure Inn and Spa




Danielle is amazing!!!! She made this day absolutely perfect in every way!!! We are so happy that we could have her marry us because she made it extremely special!!

  Samantha and Chad
Married September 14, 2013
  Lake Keowee, SC



We truly loved working with Danielle on our wedding ceremony!!! She is so sweet, friendly, and loving.... She takes the time to really get to know each person before writing the ceremony!! Our guests really loved the ceremony and had nothing but good comments about how personal the ceremony was!!!! They said it seemed like we knew Danielle for years..... She made it feel that way!! She made us very comfortable and the first time I read my ceremony I cried!!! She really takes the time to write a personal ceremony for every couple!!! It was exactly what I wanted... Only better!!! Thank you Danielle for celebrating our special day .... I couldn't have imagined having anyone but you conduct our ceremony!!! You are family and we love you!!

 Kristin and Jamie
Married September 28, 2013
 Tyger Pines Arabian Farm







My husband and I live in New Jersey, so when we decided to have our June wedding ceremony in North Carolina, we knew ALL of our planning would be done via email and the online. Needless to say, we were very hesitant! When it came time to search for minister, the only thing we could do was 'Google'. We saw Danielle's site and clicked the link to read all of her fabulous reviews - after reading the reviews, we knew she was the minister for us. I immediately fired off an email and minutes later (literally, minutes later), Danielle replied to set-up a call. Danielle spent quite a bit of time on the phone with us, listening to our story and what we envisioned for our ceremony. Speaking to Danielle was like speaking to my best friend. She just 'got it'. Danielle was always accessible and was always prompt in answering my barrage of questions. When it came time to prepare to write our vows, she emailed my husband and I our 'assignment' – to write love letters to each other and send them to her. My husband and I wouldn't know the contents of the letters until our wedding day. Danielle beautifully and thoughtfully wove our love letters into the most personal, intimate (and funny) wedding ceremony. It was a day my husband and I, as well as our families, will never forget. On the day of our wedding, Danielle arrived early (hooray!!!) and even helped me get into my dress. She calmed our nerves, dispensed her fabulous pearls of wisdom and helped set the tone for our wedding. After the ceremony, as Danielle was preparing to leave and we were preparing to leave for our wedding dinner, my Mother pulled me aside and said, "Honey, isn't Danielle coming with us? I love her." That makes two of us. Danielle Baker, you are the best and I am so blessed to have met you. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Katherine and Tom
Married June 26, 2013
Cashiers, NC






We love Danielle. She's so laid back so doing counseling with her just made it better. She is wonderful. She will give you exactly what you want on your day. If you lose control and/or don't know what to do, she knows how to fix it. If you're looking for an Officiant, and she's available, go with Danielle! You'll be so proud that you did.

Tiffany and Cameron
Married June 22, 2013
Greer Event Center- City Hall
 





Danielle was by far the best decision I made in choosing an Officiant for my wedding. She is simply amazing in every way. Danielle showed up earlier than expected to sit down with me and make sure I was comfortable. She walked me through the whole ceremony taking away any anxiety I had. She worked well with all my family through the rehearsal and created a truly beautiful custom ceremony for us. We couldn't have asked for anything better. To top is off she even stayed after the ceremony to make sure everything went smoothly. I'm not sure you will find anyone better; I would recommend her to anyone looking for a perfect day!

Kim and Jimmy
Married May 26, 2013
The Lace House at The SC Governors Mansion



Danielle was great. We live two states away and it was easy to communicate with her via phone, email or Skype. She had a lot of great ideas for the layout and wrote a beautiful ceremony. We wanted a ceremony with a few prayers but not something that felt like a church service, and the ceremony she wrote had the perfect balance.

She was very professional and did a fantastic job. We are 100% satisfied with Danielle she helped make our most important day absolutely perfect.


Keith & Rachel
 Married July 27, 2013
 Black Mountain, NC






We feel very fortunate and blessed to have found Danielle to officiate our wedding. She was amazing to work with from the first day I met her to the day of our wedding. Danielle is extremely friendly, personable, helpful, and REAL. I felt like I had known her forever. That’s just the type of person she is – incredibly genuine and sincere. From the beginning I was very specific about what we wanted and did not want for our ceremony. Danielle was able to immediately write the PERFECT ceremony for us. I would recommend Danielle to anyone getting married; you definitely won’t find better than her!

Tyson and Terra
Married April 20, 2013
The Bleckley Inn






Danielle was great! She knew everything we didn't and even reminded us to pick up our marriage certificate two days before the wedding (can you imagine if we had forgotten?). She provided several contacts for photographers, planners, caterers, etc. and worked well with the people we chose. Danielle also wrote a beautiful custom ceremony and had no problem sending several drafts back and forth until it was just right! Couldn't have asked for a better wedding Officiant and I would recommend her to any engaged couple looking for a heartfelt ceremony that everyone will remember.

CJ and Rebecca
Married April 21, 2013
 Zen


My husband and I met Danielle at a friend's wedding exactly one year from our own wedding date. We had no officiant yet and didn't even know where or how to start looking for one, but when we saw how loving and caring Danielle was to our friends we casually asked her what she was doing a year from then. Thankfully she was available!

Fast forward to one year later as we prepared for our big day. The weather forecast predicted rain and Danielle brought her amazing can-do, positive attitude - accented with a little splash of sass - to both our rainy rehearsal and our rainy wedding.  Every time I got concerned, Danielle was there to calm me down, reassure me, and otherwise remind me that no matter what happened she would make sure we were married at the end of the day.  And it turned out she had already worked with my Day-Of planner AND my photographer, and her team-spirit was absolutely essential to getting us all in place.   As for our ceremony - my husband and I are not religious. If laughter were a religion, it would be the one we subscribe to. Danielle took all of our needs, requests, and silly personalities into account, and she wrote literally the *perfect* ceremony for us.  I am so glad we were smart enough to recognize at our friends wedding, right then and there, how special Danielle is. Choosing her to be the officiant for our wedding was the easiest choice we ever made. It was natural, it was right, and it was perfect.

We were blessed with the unique opportunity to 'preview' her work before we committed to her, but I hope this review will provide other brides with all they need to know to decide Danielle is, without a doubt, a professional who loves her job and whom you will love.

Thank you, Danielle! We love you!!!

Ali and Vince
Married on April 28, 2013
The Glen at Homewood- Asheville, NC

 

Danielle was an integral part of our wedding day. She was extremely responsive, always answering us within 24 hours, usually a lot less. We Skyped with Danielle since we do not live in the same City as her, and from the information attained in our conversation she prepared us a unique and special wedding ceremony. Danielle wanted to make sure it was perfect and she was very open to making any changes to ensure our day was perfect. On the day of the wedding, Danielle arrived early and was very willing to help with all last minute details. It turns out we needed her more than we knew…she did my hair! Since we had a small wedding, my sisters were going to attempt to curl my hair. Danielle saved the day by offering to do it for us! Not only did she take the pressure off my sisters, but I received a lot of compliments on how great it looked; especially from my new husband. Danielle was very personable and helped make sure all of our guests felt comfortable and relaxed. She went significantly above and beyond the duties associated with an Officiant and my husband and I will always be extremely grateful we chose her for our wedding day.

Jake & Christine
Married on April 6, 2013
The Dillsboro Inn- Dillsboro, NC

 

Mrs. Danielle was great, super friendly, and had a side to her where I felt like I really knew her. I loved her written personalized wedding routine/readings. She was part of the most important day of my life and would highly recommend her for anyone in need of an officiant!!!

Christian & Travis
Married on March 30, 2013
Embassy Suites Greenville- Greenville, SC

 

When my husband and I met Danielle we knew that she could do what we wanted. Neither of us are very religious and we wanted a ceremony that had a more spiritual overtone rather than traditional/religious. Danielle was open to new ideas and worked with us to create the perfect romantic ceremony. She was always available to answer any questions we had.

Nina & Russell
Married on March 20, 2013
Spartanburg, SC

 

Danielle is a true master of her craft. She guided my husband and I through some of the most important words we will ever say to each other. I can't begin to express how much of a comfort it was to have Danielle with me throughout this process. She created a beautiful ceremony for us and was open to all suggestions and changes I had. Not only did we have an amazing officiant who believes in true love, but we also have a new friend. Thank you so much Danielle!

William and Amber
Married on October 20, 2012
Lake Hartwell

 

We loved working with Danielle for our wedding. Her positive attitude is infectious and I enjoyed our meetings with her. She was dedicated and creative. She also provided a sense of calm. At the wedding rehearsal, she took control of things and made sure it all ran smoothly. She is a professional who loves her line of work and I would highly recommend her as an officiant.

George and Emily
Married on November 17, 2012
Cliffs at Glassy Chapel

 

Grateful that we found Danielle and she was able to perform our ceremony on the day we wanted. I like the fact that Danielle gets to know who you are before writing your ceremony. She does an excellent job in personalizing the ceremony. I would recommend her to friends and family without hesitation.

Alan and Jill
Married on October 20, 2012
Duncan, SC

 

Danielle is the Best! She was so professional, pleasant and very personal. I felt like I had known her for years. She was in communication with us from the day we first contacted her and always answered any questions or concerns we had right away. She even contacted our photographer when we tried and weren't getting any response back. Danielle wrote the most awesome ceremony with how we met, words on marriage, Love Letters from each other and a Sand Ceremony.. I will never forget the day and thanks to Danielle for being a big part of it!

Will and Lisa
Married on November 25, 2012
Folly Beach- Charleston

 

My husband and I feel so fortunate to have found Danielle to officiate our wedding.  She truly made our wedding ceremony perfect for us: personal, romantic, and memorable.  Danielle is one of those individuals who is passionate about her job, and it shows through time and time again in the quality of her work, the promptness of her replies/communications, and her wonderful personality.  Thanks to her efforts we had a beautiful wedding ceremony that set the tone for the rest of our wedding celebration.  Thank you Danielle!

Pamela & Kyle
Married on October 6, 2012
Mary's Cottage at Falls Park

 

I just wanted to get in touch with you and thank you for doing such a wonderful job performing our ceremony this weekend. It was very special to Justin and me and we have received so many compliments about you! Thank you so much for working with us!

Kellie & Justin
Married on September 22, 2012
Lake Bowen Commons



Danielle was AMAZING! She really allowed for me to relax during the wedding and the wedding planning process... super important! She helped make our ceremony and day so special.
Thank you!


Jaime & Joe
Married on September 1, 2012
Pisgah Forest

 

Thank you so much for a beautifully written ceremony and a very memorable experience!

Mellissa & Phil
Married on September 15, 2012
Wildcat Falls

 

We wish to thank you for the beautiful ceremony as well as hiking with us to Jones Gap Falls.  We hope you recover from the flu and are grateful that you felt well enough for our special day.  Our thanks as well as for Gunnar for joining us on our special day!

Love and Best Wishes,

Gary & April
Vow Renewal on September 16, 2012
Jones Gap Falls


 

When my husband and I met Danielle we knew that she was exactly what we were looking for! Neither of us are very religious and we wanted a ceremony that had a more spiritual overtone rather than traditional/religious. Danielle created a ceremony that was a perfect match for us! She listened to everything we wanted and created a unique and romantic ceremony! She was always available to answer any questions we had - even if they weren't about the ceremony! She is extremely flexible and sincere. If we ever decide to renew our vows I know who we will be contacting!

- Kelsey & Allan
Married on August 11, 2012
Furman Rose Garden



 

Don and I had our wedding at our home and wanted a totally relaxed day with family and friends and you made that happen.  I felt like I knew Danielle the moment we met.  We sat down, went over the ceremony and by the time it started we were so relaxed and having fun.  The ceremony was beautiful, touching and everyone thought it was wonderful and wanted a copy of the ‘Love’ quote at the end. Danielle, thank you so much for making this the most special day for us.

Don & Kathy

Married July 28, 2012

Chesnee, SC


 

I was trying to find someone that could perform a short and simple ceremony for me and Ray to get married. We have both been married before and just wanted something that was special for the both of us to remember. I found several names on the justice of the peace website and called Danielle first. She was so nice and very interested in the type of wedding me and Ray wanted. I just told her a simple but meaningful ceremony and she put that plan together. We had spoken on Friday June 1st and on Sunday June 3rd, we had a lovely ceremony at the Greer City Park. I could not have chosen a better person to perform our ceremony. Danielle has a great personality and was the perfect wedding Officiant for us. She will make it happen for you. All you have to do is call her like I did. I want to Thank her so much for everything she did for me and Ray and we will always be grateful for that.

- Tammy & Ray
Married on June 3, 2012
Greer City Park



That was beautiful Danielle! Thank you for everything you have done, we were blessed to have you be a part of our special day!!
- Ashley & Christopher
Married on June 3, 2012
The Red Horse Inn


 

Danielle worked with Kevin and I and she knew exactly how I wanted my ceremony to go. It was like she read my mind. The ceremony was perfect. Thanks so much for all your help! Ill be recommending you to all my brides when they come in to get their wedding hair done!! Thank you for making my day so awesome!!!
- Morgan & Kevin
Married on May 26, 2012
Lenora's Legacy


 


Words really cannot express how grateful I am to you! The ceremony was perfect and the vows described and fit us perfectly!!  I had the best wedding! Thank you so much for marrying us! You were the perfect choice.
- Kaite & Mike
Married on May 5, 2012
Little Switzerland Inn, NC


I wanted to thank you again for such a nice ceremony!!! It was beautiful and just the way I wanted it to be! :0)
- Danielle & Andrew
Married on May 12, 2012
Historic Poinsett Bridge



Danielle was amazing and so easy to work with. She really works to help couples get exactly the ceremony they are looking for. Our ceremony was everything we wanted and more!! I would recommend her to anyone!!!
- Ryan & Alicia
Married on April 21, 2012
Timberock @ Hopkins Farms



Both Mike and I found Danielle to be extremely professional and personable. She made you feel like she was part of your family and concerned that you would get the kind of wedding you wanted. She allowed us to call her or meet with her as much as we felt necessary and was not ever too busy to return our calls. I felt we had made a friend. Our wedding was exactly what we wanted and our families enjoyed our celebration.
 
- Mike & Maxine
Married on April 14, 2012
Hilton Greenville




She did a great job. Helped us with our vows. Was at the wedding site ahead of us, and even helped with the photography.

- Tom & Gabrielle

Married on April 11, 2012
Falls Park on the Reedy


 


I could not of asked for a better officiant. I had originally paid someone else to perform the wedding for me, but ended up finding Danielle and I am so glad I did. She was perfect! :)

- Brittnee & Mark
Married on April 7, 2012



Thank you so much for such a beautiful and special ceremony. We were honored to have you as an integral part of our wedding. Chris and I are so very pleased with the way you were able to personalize our ceremony and make our children feel so incredible. Thank you again for your positive and Christian influence as we begin our new life together.

- Heather & Chris
Married on March 17, 2012
Portman Marina, Lake Hartwell




Mrs. Baker was such a pleasure! She was very professional and proficient! I called her at the last minute and she was still able to help me. I definitely recommend her services to anyone who is looking to be married! 

- Mr. & Mrs. Pearson
Married on March 8, 2012




"The ceremony was Perfect!  Thanks so much for everything!"

Chad & Sheri Freeman
Married on February 18, 2012



Danielle did a fantastic job! She was responsive, friendly, and very accommodating. We planned this very quickly and she helped us every stage of the way to make sure we had the perfect ceremony. We will be using her again when we have a larger vow renewal ceremony. 

-Anna & Daniel
Married on January 30, 2012



 


Mrs. Baker did an outstanding job and I will be getting "THE WORD" out to everyone about this amazing woman. She made me and my husband feel like we had known her for years. I highly recommend everyone to business with this awesome woman.

- Mrs. Griffin
Married on January 16, 2012

 

Thank you so much Mrs. Baker. You just don't understand how truly thankful we are for you. I thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to help us out. Believe if we ever need anything, we will not hesitate to contact you for future services. Its like I have known you for years the way you blessed us with your presence. You handled everything well despite Roscoe (Our puppy) wanting all of the attention. Lol. Once again I would like to tell you thank you and I appreciate all that you have done for us.

- Shequilla & Quinton

Married on January 16, 2012

 

Danielle was perfect. It was our day in every way because of her. She conducted our ceremony in the most professional and courteous manner. Since we were a couple with a budget in mind, Danielle's costs for her services were very economical. An added plus was a number of photos she offered us to help us capture our priceless moments.

- Jewel & Gene Clayburn

Married on December 14, 2011

Custom Written Ceremonies


 
{ Feedback from a few of My Wonderful Couples }


"This is AWESOME. It brought tears to my eyes!"
Megan & David- Wedding date- 5/18/2013


"Bravo!!!! we love it!  Thank u soooooo much. So looking forward to uniting with your words of wisdom and sincerity  thank you  thank you!"
Chris & Cindy- Wedding date- 12/12/2012

"I am sooooo excited. This is beautiful and fits us perfectly.  There will so many high points during the ceremony that we won't have time to be nervous! I feel like you really listened to our desires and our ceremony will truly feel intimate.  There are so many truths to the words you prepared and I know they will be brought to life on our special day.  Thank you so much! "
Latrecia & Charlie- Wedding date- 12/22/2012

We love it! Thank you, its simple and sweet with just the right amount of gonna make you tear up! We are so excited!!!!!
Meghan & Tyler- Wedding date- 10/27/2012 

"I Love it! I cried.  I can not wait!!!!  Thank you, we can not wait!"
Tabitha & Devon- Wedding date- 7/20/2012 

"Thanks so much for our wonderful ceremony!"

Samantha & Charles- Wedding date- 6/2/2012


"Love the entire layout for the ceremony!! Especially the vows lol...  Cant wait!!"

Kimberlee & Steven- Wedding date- 5/12/2012


"Thank you for creating a beautiful ceremony for us, it's just what we wanted. We don't want to change anything."
Stephanie & Kevin- Wedding date- 5/12/2012


"Love it !!!  It feels so right when I read through it.  Can't see where I want to change a thing !!"
Sue & Norm- Wedding date- 5/26/2012


"This is awesome! It made me cry! It is so perfect! "

Brittnee & Mark- Wedding date- 4/20/2012


"Danielle, Thank you! We love the entire ceremony.  We look forward to having you perform our wedding ceremony We will see you on Saturday afternoon."
Heather & Chris- Wedding date- 3/17/2012


"Danielle..We were reading this and I was crying because it was so perfect..then when you wrote about the tigers and the gamecocks..I was crying because I was laughing so hard!  We love it! Can't wait..thank you!"

Erin & Robert- Wedding date- 3/31/2012


"It is beautiful, elegant and we wouldn't change a word". Thank you."
Cathy & Michael- Married on 3/3/2012


"Looks great!  Everything looks great. Thanks for all you have done.  :)"

Sheri & Chad- Married on 2/18/2012

"We love them!!! Oh man! They brought tears to my eyes!! Thank you so much! I am beyond glad I found you!!! :)
Shannon & Tim- Wedding date- 3/7/2012

"I read it and cried a little. Thank you. Thank you. You are awesome!"
Shauna & Colin- Wedding date- 7/16/2012





Read all of our Wedding Ministers Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more


 
customer testimonial, fee,vows,wedding ceremonies,ministers, pastor,minister, ceremony officiants,customer testimonial, fee,wedding vows,officiants, ministers, wedding pastor, ceremony minister, officiants, officiant, officiant, officiant, officiant,officiants,officiants,officiants,customer testimonial,customer testimonial,customer testimonial,customer testimonial,customer testimonial,customer testimonial,customer testimonial,wedding officiant fee,vows,wedding ceremonies,officiants, ministers,  pastor,  ceremony minister, officiant fee,vows,wedding ceremonies,ministers,  pastor,  ceremony minister,officiant fee, vows,wedding ceremonies,officiants,ministers,  pastor,  ceremony minister,  ceremony officiants,officiant fee,wedding vows,wedding ceremonies,ministers,  pastor,  ceremony minister,officiant fee, vows,wedding ceremonies,officiants, ministers,  pastor,  ceremony minister,  ceremony officiants,officiant fee, vows,wedding ceremonies, ministers,  pastor, ceremony minister,  ceremony officiants,officiant fee, vows,wedding ceremonies,officiants, ministers,  pastor, ceremony,minister,minister,minister,minister,customer testimonial, officiant fee, vows,wedding ceremonies, ministers,pastor,wedding ceremony minister, officiants,customer testimonial,wedding officiant fee, vows,wedding ceremonies, ministers,pastor, ceremony minister, officiants,customer testimonial,officiant fee,       
  
Home             About             Packages              Testimonials      Blog       Contact Us          FAQ         Gallery       Preferred Vendors
 

Danielle M Baker- Wedding Officiant & Minister
1015 Fox Row Taylors, SC 29687 US
Phone: 864-303-8748 Website: http://www.theweddinglady.us/Testimonials.html
vows,wedding ceremonies, ministers, pastor, minister, ceremony officiants,customer testimonial, officiant fee, vows,wedding ceremonies,ministers, pastor, minister,ceremony officiants,customer testimonial,officiant fee, vows,wedding ceremonies, ministers, pastor,  minister, officiants,customer testimonial, fee, vows, ceremonies, ministers, pastor, minister, officiants,customer testimonial, officiant fee, vows, ceremonies,ministers,pastor, minister, officiants,customer

testimonial, officiant fee,vows, ceremonies,ministers,pastor, ceremony minister,officiants

Website Builder